Advertisements
popular news

PTV Sports live streaming Pakistan vs India match at Sports.ptv.com.pk: ICC 2019 World Cup

Viewers can watch the Pak v Ind match live on Star Sports with live streaming on Hotstar.com.
Shikhar Dhawan will be injured and out of the much anticipated ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 clash between India and Pakistan to be played on Sunday, June 16. The match will be played at the Old Trafford Cricket Ground in Manchester. Final scorecard: India beat Pakistan by 89 runs [D/L method] Pakistan 212/6 in 40 overs India 336/5 in 50 overs [Rohit Sharma 140] India 104/0 in 19.3 overs. India 42/0 in 8 overs Pakistan win toss and bowl first The toss will take place at 2:30 IST. The match will start at 3:00 PM IST, 9:30 AM GMT, 2:30 PM PKT. This is the seventh time India and Pakistan will be playing a World Cup match, and India has won on all the six previous occasions. India has played three matches so far in this tournament and won two of them. Their previous match against New Zealand was abandoned due to rain. Pakistan has played four matches and won only one of them. They have lost two matches while the other match was abandoned due to rain. Follow live cricket score PTV Sports tv...
Advertisements