Subscribe to this channel to follow your favorite NBA teams' latest news, scores, highlights, and all sorts of fantastic updates right here.


The NBA is a professional basketball association that stands for the National Basketball Association.

The NBA is a professional basketball association that stands for the National Basketball Association. The NBA was founded June 6, 1946, in New York City, NY, United States. The NBA consists of 30 teams, 29 which are in the USA and 1 in Canada. The players within the NBA are the world’s best-paid athletes by average annual salary per player. The commissioner of the NBA is Adam Silver, an American lawyer, who has held this position since February 1, 2014. The headquarter of the NBA is located in New York City, New York. The subsidiaries of the NBA are WNBA (Women's National Basketball Association), Eastern Conference, Western Conference, and more. The WNBA consists of 12 teams in comparison to the 30 teams in the NBA. The NBA team with the most won titles is the Boston Celtics which has taken home 17 titles to date. The team that has earned the most recent championship is the Golden State Warriors who won first place for the 2017- 2018 season championship vs. the Cleveland Cavaliers. Read below for a full list of the thirty NBA teams and more information.

The 30 National Basketball Association (NBA) Teams

  • The Golden State Warriors
  • Cleveland Cavaliers
  • Los Angeles Lakers
  • San Antonio Spurs
  • Oklahoma City Thunder
  • Chicago Bulls
  • Boston Celtics
  • New York Knicks
  • Toronto Raptors
  • Miami Heat
  • Houston Rockets
  • Los Angeles Clippers
  • New Orleans Clippers
  • New Orleans Pelicans
  • Brooklyn Nets
  • Washington Wizards
  • Milwaukee Bucks
  • Philadelphia 76ers
  • Portland Trail Blazers
  • Indiana Pacers
  • Utah Jazz
  • Dallas Mavericks
  • Atlanta Hawks
  • Sacramento Kings
  • Detroit Pistons
  • Denver Nuggets
  • Minnesota Timberwolves
  • Phoenix Suns
  • Memphis Grizzlies
  • Orlando Magic
  • Charlotte Hornets

The reigning NBA champions are the Golden State Warriors

In 2015, The Golden State Warriors won the championship series of the 2014-2015 season versus the Cleveland Cavaliers. In 2016, The Cleveland Cavaliers came back and won the championship of the 2015-2016 season versus the Golden State Warriors. In 2017, and for the third year in a row, the Golden State Warriors battled the Cleveland Cavaliers to regain the championship. Lastly, the Warriors won back-to-back rings as they defeated LeBron's Cavs in 2018 yet again.

Be sure to stay updated with Blasting News to find out the latest on NBA games, scores, winners and players. Get Blasting!

Who follows the NBA channel?

DeShaun Womack Quonesha Walker Bheng Borbon Joel Ondoy Ocho Kyle Alonzo Jeryl Adaya Derek Williams

Monthly react of the channel: 148,976