Drag to reposition cover
Add a cover image Edit the cover
Upload image
Remove image
Reposition and scale the cover image

Bhairavi Sharma

Bhairavi Sharma
Blaster since: 25.09.2017
Bhairavi Sharma
Update profile picture
Upload image
Remove image

Bhairavi Sharma is an authoress of three novels, namely - 'Mind Cuffed', 'The Abyssal Secrets' and 'Just When I gave Up.' Currently, she is working on her fourth novel titled 'Sillage.' She holds three master's degrees - Masters of Arts in Sociology, Masters of Arts in English Literature and Masters of Commerce in Business Management. She was a distinction holder in B.M.S. (Bachelors of Management Studies) and a gold medalist in Electronics.

  • news 15
  • readers 1.838
  • Following 3
  • Follower 12
Top news by Bhairavi Sharma's friends
My friends's top news
Who to follow
  • Fitzwilliam Darcy
    Fitzwilliam Darcy
    Fitzwilliam Darcy
  • Massimo Calamuneri
    Massimo Calamuneri
    Massimo Calamuneri
  • Stefano Calicchio
    Stefano Calicchio Expert in Lavoro
    Stefano Calicchio
  • Stefano Rodinò
    Stefano Rodinò
    Stefano Rodinò
Invite your friends through Facebook
Invite your friends to follow you
Invite your friends through Email
Use your Email contacts to get more followers
B. Sharma's top followers
My top followers
  • Alfonso Gambin Redondo
    A. G. Redondo
    Alfonso Gambin Redondo
  • Ana Carolina Chick@
    A. C. Chick@
    Ana Carolina Chick@
  • Cesar Neves
    C. Neves
    Cesar Neves
  • Sara Emara
    S. Emara
    Sara Emara