We are two months away from the premiere of “Supernatural” Season 13 and actor, Jared Padalecki who plays the younger Winchester, Sam and Padalecki is hinting about “role reversals” when it comes to taking care of Lucifer’s grown son, Jack in the new season of the hit TV show.

Weird things are meant to happen in every “Supernatural” Season 13 episode and we cannot argue how interesting it remains over the years. In the new “Supernatural” we would be introduced to one or more characters that will be present in many episodes of the season.

Jared Padalecki gives some spoilers from the new season of ‘Supernatural’

Jack has skipped the toddler size but there is no hint of him being good or evil (scary, yes). But comparing Sam and Dean’s reaction to the unknown, Dean is more likely to find the nearest angel killing sword to stab the kid with it, while Sam is more willing to take a shot at raising Jack.

There were some hints of these events during their other interviews including the recently held San Diego Comic-Con where the cast introduced by their fellow co-stars, Rob Benedict and Richard Speight Jr. who played God and the Archangel Gabriel respectively.

“In a weird role reversal, and "Supernatural" does this better than any other show, we actually see Sam being the one pushing it down and not wanting to talk about that just yet and Dean being the one vocalizing and being pissed off,” Padalecki told Hidden Remote, adding “We cannot kill [Jack] and ignore it, we have to do something.

So Sam is not confronting his feelings just yet, but we do see it build to a head.”

We have seen Sam and Dean voice out different opinions over major matters and the most recent example would be during the time when Sam was eager to join the British Men of Letters while Dean’s instincts were strong to say no. Dean turned out to be right which is why maybe this time, Sam could be too.

Episode titles finally uncovered

Just recently, fans were in a frenzy when a list of episode titles was published on the internet from episode 1 to 9.

Episode 1: "Lost and Found"

Episode 2: "The Rising Sun"

Episode 3: "Patience"

Episode 4: "The Big Empty"

Episode 5: "Advanced Thanatology"

Episode 6: "Tombstone"

Episode 7: "War of the Worlds"

Episode 8: "The Scorpion and the Frog"

Episode 9: "The Bad Place"

This marks the beginning of a countdown to “Supernatural” season 13 premieres.

Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles will surely give more exciting and thrilling episodes in the upcoming season. Maybe next time we will be enlightened with a list of characters who are sure to come back in the show.