Fridays 7th t20 game will be played between the Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings at Dhaka. The match starts at 6:15 pm local time.

Four days of incessant rain has wiped out all the opening fixtures of the 2016 Bangladesh Premier League T20 matches. Instead of accepting a single point for each washed out matches, all the seven teams have agreed to reschedule the missed games.

Final scorecard: game 6

Rangpur Riders won by 9 wickets (with 72 balls remaining)

Khulna Titans 44 (10.4 overs), Rangpur Riders 45/1 (8 overs), Rangpur won the toss and elected to field

The another t20 which became victim to rain was Riders vs Titans which has been rescheduled to November 10.

The match will start at Mirpur at 6:15 BST.

Comilla was to lock horns with one of the two new teams in the league, Rajshahi Kings, in the opening match November 4. The game has been rescheduled to November 30

The game which could not be held due to torrential rains on Saturday includes one between Chittagong vs. Baresal and Comella vs Dhaka has been postponed to November 14. Sunday’s match between Barisal vs Khulana and Rangapur vs. Rajashahi has been reset for November 20 and November 28 respectively.

TV channels and online streaming details

Viewers in the US can watch the tournament live on ESPN.

Channel 9 will be beaming all the Bangladesh Premier League games of the 2016 season. The channel is free to the consumers of most internet service providers.

Indian viewers can watch the live telecast of Bangladesh T20 cricket competition at SonyLIV, with registration required, Alternatively, viewers can go to the SonyLIV app to watch the BPL on mobile devices.

Viewers in the Middle East and North Africa can watch on Orbit Showtime Network, OSN.

In spite of holding the title as BPL Champions, the Victorians were entering the match against Chittagong as small fries. Imrul Kayes said that the team would give its best and will be following a game plan and rest is on Almighty.

The Viking team also has West Indies hard hitter Chris Gayle and Pakistan national star Shoaib Malik who together will be a formidable batting lineup.

It will be tough nuts to crack for the Pakistani duo of Imad Wasim and Sohail Tanvir.

India is playing the first Test against England at Rajkot. Follow the live updates of the Test on Blasting News here.