Are you ready for another exciting season of "Dancing With The Stars"? Get ready to root on your favorite couple when the season gets underway on March 20 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC. Twelve celebrities and their pro partners will hit the dance floor to compete for the Mirrorball trophy.

Season 24 begins in just three weeks and the cast was introduced on "Good Morning America" on Wednesday. Eleven of the twelve couples appeared in the GMA studios in New York, but one couple didn't appear together – Bachelor Nick Viall was not shown on-screen but his partner, Peta Murgatroyd made an appearance via video stream from Los Angeles.

"DWTS" Season 24 cast

Who will you be rooting for this season? Here's the full cast lineup as revealed by ABC's "Good Morning America."

Actress Heather Morris (Maks Chmerkovskiy)

Actor Mr. T (Kym Johnson)

Bull rider Bonner Bolton (Sharna Burgess)

Fifth Harmony singer Normandi Kordei (Val Chmerkovskiy)

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills star Erika Gerardi (Gleb Savchenko)

SNL star Chris Kattan (Witney Carson)

Olympic medalist Simone Biles (Sasha Farber)

Former NFL star Rashad Jennings (Emma Slater)

Actress Charo (Keo Motsepe)

Bachelor star Nick Viall (Peta Murgatroyd)

MLB player David Ross (Lindsay Arnold)

Olympic skater Nancy Kerrigan (Artem Chigvintsev)

Ready to dance

The competition is going to be big this season.

Several of the celebs have dance experience including Charo and Heather Morris. But if you tuned in to watch the big reveal on "Good Morning America" on Wednesday, it was clear the NFL star Rashad Jennings and "RHOBH" star Erika Girardi will be killing it on the dance floor this season.

The new season of "Dancing with the Stars" airs one week after "Bachelor" Nick Viall hands out his final rose.

Although some fans aren't thrilled to see Nick back on TV for the fifth time, it's going to be interesting to see how he balances a new relationship and intense rehearsals on the "Dancing with the Stars" set.

Watch the "Dancing with the Stars" season 24 premiere at 8 p.m. ET on March 20 on ABC.