Nick Lachey and Peta Murgatroyd are one of 13 couples who are competing for the "Dancing With The Stars" season 25 Mirrorball trophy. Fans will be able to vote online or by phone every week, starting with the September 18 season premiere.

How do you vote for Nick and Peta by phone or online? Find information about voting online, on Facebook, or by phone below.

Peta paired with yeanother "Nick"

Oddly enough, Peta Murgatroyd's partner last season was also named "Nick" — former "The Bachelor" star Nick Viall. And that's not the only name that's a bit too familiar this season.

Peta's husband, Maks Chmerkovskiy is partnered with Vanessa Lachey, Nick Lachey's wife. Bachelor Nick recently broke off his engagement to another Vanessa (Grimaldi).

Hopefully, the names "Nick and Vanessa" aren't a curse for Peta and Maks!

Vote online or by phone

There's no doubt he will be working extra hard to compete with his wife but his brother Drew as well. Nick's brother, Drew, won the "Dancing with the Stars" season 2 Mirrorball trophy.

Scores from all three judges — Len Goodman, Bruno Tonioli, and Carrie Ann Inaba — will be combined with votes from fans every week. If you want to see Nick and Peta make it to the season finale, it's important to vote for #TeamMomandPops every Monday night.

To vote by phone, call the toll-free number 1-800-868-3408.

If you prefer to vote online, you have two options. Keep in mind, you must be at least 18 to vote online.

Head over to to place your vote between 8 p.m. ET on the night of the show until 8 p.m. ET the day after the episode airs. Online voting on ABC's site is limited to residents of the United States or Puerto Rico.

If you live in the United States or Canada, you can vote on the official "Dancing with the Stars" Facebook page.

'DWTS' voting rules

In addition to age and residency requirements, fans who vote online need to set up an account with ABC or log in via Facebook.

During the first week, you can vote up to 13 times. The number of votes each person can cast depends on how many contestants remain on the show each week.

If one person goes home next week, you will be able to vote 12 times.

Keep in mind, you don't have to give all of your votes to one couple, but if you want one duo to win, then, by all means, give all your votes to the celeb who you think should win the "Dancing with the Stars" Mirrorball trophy.

Watch "Dancing with the Stars" at 8 p.m. ET on Monday nights on your local ABC television channel or live streaming online.