Begin
6

Honey Is Not Vegan

For the longest time, I used to think honey was vegan but I tend to forget that honey comes from bees. Honey is not vegan at all even though this is pretty controversial among the vegan community since some vegans still choose to eat honey. An article from the Vegan Society about honey will give you a good reason as to why it’s not considered vegan.