More than a month after Apple announced its 10th-year-anniversary device, iPhone X, the Cupertino-based company and major U.S. carriers will start taking pre-orders for the new mobile device on October 27 at 3:01 AM ET (12:01 AM PT), according to The Verge. Pre-ordering the smartphone might be a good idea, considering recent reports have claimed that the tech company will roll out the powerful iPhone in limited quantities due to production issues.

All major U.S. carriers are offering different plans for the 10th-year-anniversary iPhone, which starts at $999 for the 64GB model. Smartphone enthusiasts can pre-order the handset directly via apple.com as well as on the Apple Store app.

Verizon

Pre-orders for the iPhone X will also be available on Verizon’s official website on October 27. The telecommunications company is offering the much-awaited smartphone in two 24-month plans, the 64GB model will be available for $41.66 per month, while the 256GB variant will be up for grabs at $47.91 a month.

AT&T

AT&T customers can get the 64GB model for $33.34 a month (24-month plan). The iPhone X 256GB variant will be sold for $47.92 a month (24 months) and $38.34 a month (30 months).

T-Mobile and Sprint

T-Mobile requires its customers to put nearly $300 in as downpayment for the 64GB variant and $429 for the 256GB model. Then, consumers will have to pay $30 per month for 24 months. Meanwhile, Sprint needs no downpayment for the iPhone X 64GB variant, which will be sold for $41.67 a month (18 months).

However, the carrier requires a $150 down payment for the 256GB model, which will be sold for $41.67 a month (18 months).

The pre-orders for the iPhone X [VIDEO] in the starts in the US as follows

  • United States West 12:01 AM PDT,
  • 2:01 AM CDT in United States Central,
  • 1:01 AM MDT in United States Mountain,
  • 3:01 AM EDT in United States East,
  • 3:01 AM EDT in U.S. Puerto Rico,
  • 2:01 AM CDT in Mexico,
  • 3:01 AM AST in U.S. Virgin Islands,
  • 3:01 AM EDT in Canada East and
  • 12:01 AM PDT in Canada West.

The smartphone will simultaneously be available for pre-order in 55 countries, including Australia, Bahrain, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Kuwait and Liechtenstein, among others. According to Bloomberg, Apple [VIDEO] will start shipping the iPhone X on November 3.

The iPhone X features a 5.8-inch edge-to-edge Super Retina OLED display. The handset is equipped with an A11 Bionic processor, vertical-dual camera setup, Animoji and wireless charging capability.

#iPhone X preorder #iPhone X monthly plan #how to preorder iPhone X