The 88th MLB All-Star Game voting ended Thursday afternoon, and the reveal show will be on Sunday. As of now, two Nationals and two Astros are locks to start for the All-Star Game. There are some closes races on both sides, but here's what we know, and don't know as we lead up to Sunday's show.

The locks

Buster Posey of the San Francisco Giants will be the National League's starting catcher. He had a lead of nearly one million votes. Bryce Harper of the Washington Nationals and Charlie Blackmon of the Colorado Rockies will be in two of the three outfield spots.

Daniel Murphy of the Washington Nationals held a large lead for the second base position, and will join Harper in starting.

In the American League, Salvador Perez of the Kansas City Royals will be the starting catcher. A pair of Astros will be in the infield. Jose Altuve will be the second baseman, and Carlos Correa will be the starting shortstop. Aaron Judge of the New York Yankees will be the starting right fielder, and Mike Trout of the Los Angeles Angels will be the starting center fielder.

The unknowns

In the Nationals League, Anthony Rizzo of the Chicago Cubs was just 75,000 votes behind Washington National Ryan Zimmerman for the first base starting job. Nolan Arenado of the Colorado Rockies surpassed Kris Byrant of the Chicago Cubs late Thursday afternoon, and was holding onto a 100,000 vote lead before final votes were counted.

Corey Seager of the Los Angeles Dodgers made a late surge, but Zach Cozart of the Cincinnati Reds was holding onto a 100,000 vote lead.

The final outfield spot could be Marcell Ozuna of the Miami Marlins after he took the lead over Chicago Cub Jason Heyward on Tuesday. Ozuna, Heyward, and Ben Zobrist were three, four, and five in the voting results.

In the American League, third base will come down to the selection show. A margin of 60,000 votes seperated Miguel Sano of the Minnesota Twins, Jose Ramirez of the Cleveland Indians, and Josh Donaldson of the Toronto Blue Jays. Sano was leading near the deadline on Thursday. The designated hitter position took a turn when Corey Dickerson of the Tampa Bay Rays took the lead from Nelson Cruz of the Seattle Mariners.

Eric Hosmer of the Kansas City Royals held a lead over Justin Smoak of the Toronto Blue Jays late Thursday. George Springer of the Houston Astros held a 300,000 vote lead over Michael Brantley of the Cleveland Indians, but he is not confirmed yet.