What time does "The Bachelor" Nick Viall's season finale start on Monday night and how can fans watch the final rose ceremony live streaming online? ABC will broadcast the both the one-hour finale and the live "After the Final Rose" special on March 13 and many fans will be able to watch on their laptop, tablet, or smartphone.

Even if you're not near a television Monday night, you don't have to miss a minute of what "Bachelor" creator Mike Fleiss promises will be a "historic" ending to Nick's season. Find all the details on how to watch ABC's free Bachelor live stream below as well as a preview of tonight's three-hour show hosted by Chris Harrison.

Tears will be flowing

According to People, Nick will have a breakdown prior to facing contestants Vanessa Grimaldi and Raven Gates at the final rose ceremony. Although Reality Steve has confirmed that Nick dumps Raven and gets engaged to Vanessa, the show's producers will definitely make everyone think Nick will get rejected by his final pick.

Expect Nick to cry a lot during the moments leading up to the proposal, one that Hollywood Life states will include Nick giving Vanessa a four-carat Neil Lane diamond engagement ring that may be one of the biggest rings in the history of the show aside from Lauren Bushnell's 4.5-carat sparkler!

Live stream the finale drama

The one-hour Bachelor Season 21 finale starts at 8 p.m.

ET on your local ABC TV channel, followed by the two-hour live After The Final Rose special at 9 p.m. ET.

ABC is offering live streaming coverage to viewers in select U.S. cities (list below), via ABCGo, so if you're not near a TV on Monday night, you may be able to watch on your computer or mobile device. If you are watching on a mobile device, download the free Watch ABC app for iPhone, iPad, or Android.

Of course, there are some restrictions for watching the ABCGo live stream — you must log in to your TV provider (Verizon FiOs, Cox, Comcast, more) account to watch any of the network's show's live.

Unfortunately, the service is not available in all states at this time. At this time ABC limits their live stream coverage to San Francisco, Houston, New York City, Chicago, Fresno, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, and Raleigh-Durham.