Head coach Bruce arena has unveiled his twenty-seven man roster for the United States training camp preparation ahead of next month's World Cup qualifying round. The United States Men's National Team currently sits 4th in the Hexagonal standings and needs to lock-down crucial points in qualifiers against Trinidad & Tobago, and Mexico.

Clint Dempsey, Geoff Cameron, Christian Pulisic, Jozy Altidore, and Michael Bradley leads a group that'll train at altitude in the Commercial City of Colorado this week in preparations for its World Cup bouts against T&T before embarking on a daunting trip to Mexico City to take on the Mexico National Team.

Bruce Arena featured in an experienced “group,” with no newcomers inclusion to the team.

Several of the players who were absent in the last qualifying matches due to injury made their way back to the national team setup, including Bobby Wood, Cameron, John Brooks, and Fabian Johnson. The invited players are expected to resume training on Monday 29 May in Colorado, ahead of their two World Cup Qualifiers. The United States Men's National Team will face Trinidad and Tobago at the Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field on Friday 9 June.

Three days later, they'll then hit the road to lock horns with El Tri at the Estadio Azteca in Mexico City. This will be the sixty-sixth meetings between the both teams since 1934.

The roster comprises fifteen home based players and twelve foreign pros.

Here's the full list of the twenty-seven man squad called up for the training camp.

The backline

Goalkeepers — Ethan Horvath (Club Brugge/Belgium), Tim Howard (Colorado Rapids/USA), Nick Rimando (Real Salt Lake/USA), and Brad Guzan (Atlanta United/USA).

Defenders — Matt Besler (Sporting Kansas City/United States), DaMarcus Beasley (Houston Dynamo/USA), Geoff Cameron (Stoke City/England), Omar Gonzalez (CF Pachuca/Mexico), John Brooks (Hertha BSC/Germany), Jorge Villafana (Santos Laguna/Mexico), Matt Hedges (FC Dallas/USA), Graham Zusi (Sporting Kansas City/United States), DeAndre Yedlin (Newcastle United/England), Tim Ream (Fulham FC/England), and Timmy Chandler (Eintracht Frankfurt/Germany).

The midfield and attacking lineup

Midfielders — Paul Arriola (Club Tijuana/Mexico), Michael Bradley (Toronto FC/Canada), Kellyn Acosta (FC Dallas/USA), Alejandro Bedoya (Philadelphia Union/USA), Christian Pulisic (Borussia Dortmund/Germany), Darlington Nagbe (Portland Timbers/USA), Fabian Johnson (Borussia Monchengladbach/Germany), and Dax McCarty (Chicago Fire/USA).

Attackers — Clint Dempsey (Seattle Sounders/United States), Bobby Wood (Hamburg SV/Germany), Jozy Altidore (Toronto FC/Canada), and Jordan Morris (Seattle Sounders/United States).