What time does the Daytona 500 start on Sunday and how can you watch the 59th running of the Great American Race live streaming online or on your mobile device? Find all of the details about today's big race below including the start time, TV channel, free live stream and mobile apps, and the starting lineup.

The race will be broadcast live from Daytona Speedway in Florida on Sunday, February 26 and NASCAR fans may see history in the making. Driver Denny Hamlin wins on Sunday, he will become the first driver in 22 years to win the Daytona 500 two years in row.

Start time and live stream options

Watch the race starting at 2 p.m. ET on your local FOX television station and don't miss the pre-race coverage that starts at 1 p.m. ET. If you're not near your TV on Sunday, there are several options for live streaming the Daytona 500 on your computer or mobile device.

Download the free Fox Sports Go app to watch the race live streaming online or on your iPhone, iPad, Kindle Fire, or Android mobile device. Here's the kicker — the app is free to download but you must verify that you have a paid TV subscription with a participating cable provider to view the live stream. Just sign into your cable account (Xfinity, Comcast, Verizon Fios, Cox, and more) to view the live stream wherever you have an internet connection.

Don't forget to follow @NASCAR on Twitter (hashtag #Daytona500) for stats, photos, and more race day info. And while you wait for the race to begin, check out the starting lineup below.

2017 Daytona 500 starting lineup

Here's a look at the first ten cars in the lineup for Sunday's race.

Find the full lineup on the official NASCAR website.

1. Chase Elliott (Hendrick Motorsports)

2. Dale Earnhardt Jr. (Hendrick Motorsports)

3. Jamie McMurrayChip (Ganassi Racing)

4. Denny Hamlin (Joe Gibbs Racing)

5. Kevin Harvick (Stewart-Haas Racing)

6. Clint Bowyer (Stewart-Haas Racing)

7.Brad Keselowski (Team Penske)

8.Kurt Busch (Stewart-Haas Racing)

9.Matt Kenseth (Joe Gibbs Racing)

10.Austin Dillon (Richard Childress Racing)