Ubisoft has unveiled five new songs for the upcoming 2018 edition of popular dance arcade game, “Just Dance,” True Achievements reported. The latest edition of the game will also introduce a new feature designed exclusively for kids.

The new tracks include popular hits from singers Selena Gomez and Katy Perry. “Just Dance 2018” will introduce new songs “Bad Liar” and Swish Swish.”

Ubisoft is also set to introduce the songs “Diggy” and “All You Gotta Do (Is Just Dance)” on the game console. Just like the previous editions of the game, it will still provide colorful visuals and choreography in various difficulty levels, true achievements added.

The upcoming edition has also experimented on songs that have slower rhythms. Part of the track line-up of “Just Dance 2018” include “How Far I’ll Go,” the classic song from Disney musical “Moana.”

Kids mode

For the first time ever, the newest edition of the popular arcade game on PlayStation will introduce its feature that is exclusively created for little dancers. The kid mode feature has a separate list of songs and has a simplified dance routine suitable for younger ages, Ubisoft’s blog Ubiblog reported.

“The choreographies are much easier and children can really identify with characters and universes,” said executive producer Marine de la Seigliere. “There is no age limit to dance.”

De la Seigliere also shared that her kids would normally dance as soon as they hear music, prompting her to think of a concept that will be suitable for their preferences.

Previous editions of “Just Dance” have already incorporated kid-friendly music such as Disney songs, but the team thought of providing a whole new set list that these children can follow better.

The new feature will be intended for children ages three to six years old. However, adults can open these specialized songs and dance with them as well, the blog added.

Other songs

The track list of “Just Dance 2018” is a mix of songs from older artists and younger singers. It includes Groove Century’s “Daddy Cool,” Hyuna’s “Bubble Pop,” Ariana Grande’s “Side To Side” and Bruno Mars’ “24K Magic,” the game’s official website said.

The line-up also includes Beyonce’s “Naughty Girl,” Lady Gaga’s “John Wayne,” Katy Perry’s “Swish Swish,” Shakira’s “Waka Waka” and Daddy Yankee’s “Despacito.” The game will be released for PlayStation 4, Nintendo Wii U, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch on October 24, 2017.