The Bangladesh Premier League that started on November 8, 2016, in Dhaka, has entered an interesting phase with the last phase nearing, the top teams are fighting for the top four slots.

After 30 matches, each of the seven teams that have participated, have played 8-9 games. The Dhaka Dynamites and Khulna Titans are topping the points table with 12 points after playing nine games each.

The Chittagong Vikings and Rangpur Riders are in the third and fourth place respectively with 10 points after playing nine and eight games reach.

The Rangpur Riders and Rajshahi Kings will clash in the 31st game of the tournament at the Shere Bangla Stadium in Mirpur on November 28, 2016.

The match will start at 7:15 p.m IST.

BPL grand final on December 8th in Mirpur

46 games are scheduled to be played in this edition of the BPL, including the final. The t20 encounters are being held at 2 venues in Mirpur and The Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong. Mirpur will host 36 matches. The first four games of the event were washed out due to rain in Dhaka and they were all replayed on reserve days.

The two qualifiers matches will be played on December 6th and 7th while the Finals will be played on December 9.

Top international players like Chris Gayle, Shahid Afridi, Mahela Jayawardene, Dwane Bravo, Kumar Sangakkara, Andre Rusell, Junaid Khan, Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, and many others have participated in this cash-rich tournament.

TV telecast and live streaming info:

Channel 9 is the official partner for telecast in Bangladesh, Geo Super in Pakistan, Sony Six channel in India, MTV Sports in Sri Lanka and Willow TV in the United States will broadcast the BPL.

The online stream can be watched at the official websites of Channel 9 and PTV Sports in Pakistan.

With many international stars playing in this event, particularly more from Pakistan, the TV viewers have drastically increased across the world.

Looking at the popularity of the IPL, all the countries like Pakistan, Bangladesh, and South Africa have started their own t20 leagues.

Don't miss our page on Facebook!