One of the greatest rivalries will be put back on track when India takes on Pakistan in the fourth match of the Asia Cup T20 competition.

Eyes from all around will be glued to the TVs when the action takes place at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur on February 27, 2016, as the two teams will face each other after a gap of over one year.

The Pakistan team consists of new and brilliant players. Only four members Shahid Afridi, M Hafeez, S Malik and U Akmal, are from the squad that played against India last in a T20 international game.

The teams are as below:

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), S Dhawan,Kohli, Suresh Raina, R Ashwin, Hardik Pandya, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, R Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah and Ashish Nehra.

Pakistan: Shahid Afridi (Captain), Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz and M Irfan.

TV telecast and live streaming info:

The live cricket score and ball-by-ball commentary can be followed on or

PTV Sports will stream the match live online for fans in Pakistan at while viewers in India and other Asian countries can watch on Star Sports website

Here’s the complete list of the channels across the countries which will show the fierce battle between the two live on your TVs.

India: Star Sports 1/HD, Star Sports 3/HD, Doordarshan Online:, Hotstar. Time: 7:00 p.m. India time

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Geo Super, Time: 6:30 p.m.

Bangladesh: Channel 9 and Star life OK. Time: 7:30 p.m.

Sri Lanka: MTV Sports TV, TNL Sports, Time: 7:00 p.m. local

Afghanistan: 1 TV Time: 6:00 p.m.

local Time

United States: Willow TV Time: 8:30 p.m. EST

United Kingdom / Europe: Star Life OK Online: Yupptv.comTime: 1:30 p.m. GMT

South Africa: Supersport TV Time: 5:00 p.m.

North Africa: OSN Cricket Time: 4:00 p.m.

Australia: Fox Sports TV Time: 00:30 a.m.

New Zealand: Sky TV Time: 2:30 p.m Local Time

Canada: ATN Network, CBN and ATN Cricket Plus Time: 8:30 a.m.


Don't miss our page on Facebook!