What time does "Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2017" start on Saturday night and how can you watch ABC's popular year-end entertainment show live streaming online or on your mobile device?

It's been five years since Dick Clark passed away and the Times Square Ball countdown has never been quite the same. Still, ABC's "Rockin' Eve" is one of the most popular shows to watch on New Year's Eve and now you can not only watch the entire show on TV but via ABC's live stream app on many mobile and streaming devices.

Get the scoop on how to watch host Ryan Seacrest ring in 2017 via live stream as well as the start time and a full list of celebrities who will be performing from coast-to-coast on New Year's Eve.

New Year's Rockin' Eve start time and performers

"Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2017" begins at 8 p.m. ET on December 31 and will run right through to the wee hours of the morning January 1.

According to Us Weekly, Maria Carey will belt out her most popular songs right before the countdown begins on Saturday night. Also appearing on the Times Square stage in New York City will be Gloria Estefan, country singer Thomas Rhett, and the popular band, DNCE. Viewers can also expect to see Shawn Mendes, Fifth Harmony, Flo Rida, and Hailee Steinfeld.

Lionel Richie will perform on "NYRE" from Las Vegas and Demi Lovato will perform from St. Maarten. For the first time in the history of the show, there will be a special countdown from the central time zone hosted by "Pretty Little Liars" star Lucy Hale.

Performers include Jason Derulo and Panic! at the Disco.

Watch "NYRE" live online, mobile, or streaming device

Watch all of the celebrity performers and the Times Square Ball drop live streaming online on ABC.go or download the networks free Watch ABC app for your iPhone, Android device, or one of the following streaming devices: Apple TV, Roku, Android TV, or Xbox 360.

Although ABC offers free replay of most shows on the network using their app, to watch the live video feed you must have a verified TV provider account like Cox, Comcast, or Verizon FiOS to sign in to the live stream service. The live stream is currently available in the following areas of the country — New York City, Philadelphia, Raleigh-Durham, Chicago, Fresco and Los Angeles (CA), and Houston.

Will you be counting down to 2017 with Ryan Seacrest on New Year's Eve or will you fall asleep before the ball drops?

Don't miss our page on Facebook!