10 best non-lottery players selected since 2010 including Giannis Antetokounmpo


Kawhi Leonard (2011 - 15th overall)

A two-time champion (once with the Spurs and once with the Raptors), Leonard was named Finals MVP both times and won back-to-back Defensive Player of the Year awards for 2014-15 and 2015-16.

1 of 10